Important Dates

Abstract submission deadline
7 April 2014

Abstract evaluation deadline
4 June 2014

Early bird registration deadline
18 June 2014

Late registration deadline
15 September 2014

Opening of the congress
8 October 2014

Contact

IN-HOUSE CONGRESS ORGANISER

ACCOMMODATION

EADV (Headquarters)
Via delle Scuole 12
CH - 6900 Lugano
Switzerland
Phone:  +41 91 973 45 20
Fax: +41 91 973 45 30
Email: info@eadvamsterdam2014.org

RAI Hotel & Travel Service
Europaplein 2-22
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)205491927
Fax: +31(0)205491946
Email: hotels@eadvamsterdam2014.org

IMPORTANT CONTACTS

Scientific Secretariat
scientific@eadvamsterdam2014.org

Abstracts
abstracts@eadvamsterdam2014.org

Exhibition & Sponsorship
exhibition@eadvamsterdam2014.org

Registration
registration@eadvamsterdam2014.org

Grants
fellowship@eadv.org
scholarship@eadv.org  

Group Registration
group@eadvamsterdam2014.org

Accommodation
hotels@eadvamsterdam2014.org

Congress Secretariat
info@eadvamsterdam2014.org

EADV Membership information
membership@eadv.org
www.eadv.org

CONGRESS VENUE

Amsterdam RAI Exhibition & Convention Centre
Europaplein
1078 AZ Amsterdam
P.O.Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
Phone: +31 20 549 1212