Important Dates

Abstract submission deadline
7 April 2014

Abstract evaluation deadline
4 June 2014

Early bird registration deadline
18 June 2014

Late registration deadline
15 September 2014

Opening of the congress
8 October 2014

Poken contest

EADV is pleased to announce the 3 winners of the "EADVams Poken contest!

The prize of the contest is the refund of their registration fees.

1. Noufal Raboobee (South Africa)

2. Luiza Sakaniya (Russia)

3. Tsira Leonidze (Georgia)


You didn't win this year?

Don't worry, try again at the next congress #EADVcop 2015!